Shop
STEMS & DAZZLE FLORIST LLC.
112 West Commercial Ozark, AR 72949
LOCAL: (479) 667-1356
0
Customer Reviews
STEMS & DAZZLE FLORIST LLC.
Local Ozark, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Jul 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Ordered a mother in law's tongue for a friend after she had a bad day. Ordered a little too late in the afternoon for same day delivery. Mary called and after we chatted, she personally delivered the surprise to my friend (who absolutely loved it!) Great customer service, easy ordering online, and order delivered confirmation all sent to my email. Thank you, Memories!!
Mary Ann's Reply:
Date: Jul 31, 2020, 4:06 pm

Thank you Megan. I am happy we were able t o make your order delivered as asked for.
Date: Jun 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Recipient was extremely pleased with the gift basket. Much appreciated being able to order via website since I'm on the other end of the state. Thanks for the great service!
Date: Apr 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Very pleased with my experience. Was a last minute order and I was informed by the recipient as to how beautiful the arrangement looked and smelled . I will most likely use this business again in my future. Thank you.
Date: Mar 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

The flower arrangement is beautiful still after several days. Thanks!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

My wife enjoyed the flowers very much, she really liked how nice they smelled.
Date: Jul 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AR

Service was impeccable! Great value! Easy to work with.
Date: Jun 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AR

Beautiful arrangement of flowers! Thanks Mary Ann!
Date: Mar 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:SC

Highly recommended! Maryanne went above and beyond to provide outstanding service. By the time I contacted Memories, I had made attempts with two other florists without success. Memories and Maryanne are awesome!
Date: Feb 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AR

Great work done by a wonderful woman.
Date: Oct 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MO

This is a great addition to Ozark. Great gifts abd gifts ideas., fresh flowers and plants, and always a smile and friendly atmosphere. Prices are very affordable.
Date: Oct 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MO

This is a great addition to Ozark. Great gifts abd gifts ideas., fresh flowers and plants, and always a smile and friendly atmosphere. Prices are very affordable.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Ozark, AR
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page Yelp

STEMS & DAZZLE FLORIST LLC.
112 West Commercial
Ozark, AR. 72949
Local: (479) 667-1356

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-at